REPRESENTANTES
Luciano Assunção - 55 9179 8051
Supervisor de Vendas
Andreia Peduzzi - 53-999489351
andreia@distribuidorarm.com.br
  19. Bagé
Dilceu A. da Rosa - 55 9158 4397
dilceurosa@distribuidorarm.com.br
  8. Rosário do Sul
  7. Cacequi
  6. São Vicente do Sul
Leo Morais - 55 9141 8175
leo@distribuidorarm.com.br
  18. Caçapava do Sul
Maria Regina - 55 9158 4398
regina@distribuidorarm.com.br
  4. Alegrete
Omar Oliveira El Koz - 55- 991588260
omar@distribuidorarm.com.br
  18. Caçapava do Sul
  11. Santa Maria
Osmar R. De Oliveira - 55 9158 8238
osmar@distribuidorarm.com.br
  23. Santana da Boa Vista
Paula Konrath - 55-991445420
paula@distribuidorarm.com.br
  19. Bagé
  20. Hulha Negra
  21. Candiota
  22. Pinheiro Machado
Marcio Rosso - 55 9158 4394
marciorosso@farrapo.com.br
  1. Santiago
  3. Manoel Viana
  2. São Francisco de Assis
  27. Jaguari
Rogerio Mota - 55 9141 8167
rogerio@distribuidorarm.com.br
  17. Dom Pedrito
  14. Vila Nova do Sul
  15. Lavras Do Sul
Vitor Hugo L. Nasianiak - 55 9141 8162
vitor@distribuidorarm.com.br
  9. São Gabriel
© 2013 RM - Distribuidora de Alimentos. Todos os direitos reservados
Rua Barão de Caçapava, 1400 - Caçapava do Sul / RS
Telefone: 55 3281 1774